May
23
0

Webinar

Webinars

The next webinar to introduce Strong Typing for Excel will be on Thursday at 4PM BST/11AM EDT/8AM PDT.

To signup please send an email to webinar@lyquidity.com and we will send you the information you need to join us.

The following webinar will be on will be on Thursday Aug 3rd also at 4PM BST/11AM EDT/8AM PDT.

Copyright Lyquidity Solutions © 2017 · All Rights Reserved · Strongly typed spreadsheets · Strong Typing