May
27
0

Patent Pending

Strong Typing is based on concepts and technology which are patent pending (US 61/993,415).

May
23
0

Webinar

The next webinar to introduce Strong Typing for Excel at 4PM BST/11AM EDT/8AM PDT. To signup please send an email to webinar@lyquidity.com and we will send you the information you need to join us. The following webinar will be on also at 4PM BST/11AM…

May
19
0

Apples and Oranges

Apples and oranges, chalk and cheese: choose the metaphor you prefer.

Everyone knows Excel is an enormously popular tool. However Excel is also infamous and has been implicated in many stories of financial mismanagement. Excel is attractive because it is easy to use. But as news stories and groups like the European Spreadsheet Risks Interest Group (EUSprIG) highlight, it is also easy to abuse and this abuse is not just or even mainly by novice users. Rather some of the most serious abuse is by seasoned professionals.

Copyright Lyquidity Solutions © 2018 · All Rights Reserved · Strongly typed spreadsheets · Strong Typing