• Unfortunately, Excel happily adds apples & oranges...leading to many types of common error
    Apple and Oranges
  • By identifying Types in your formulas you can make more reliable spreadsheets
    Spice market
  • Using Types programmers create robust applications...
    Now so can Excel
    Matrix
  • With Strong Typing Types can be used in Excel to help create more robust reports
    Strong Typing
  • Strong Typing is based on patent pending concepts
    patent-pending
  • Our next webinar will be on Thursday at:
    4PM BST
    11AM EDT
    8AM PDT
    Webinars
Strong Typing

Strong Typing

Strong Typing is an add-in for Excel that allows formulas to be augmented with type meta data to help ensure formulas work as intended or to highlight logical issues with formulas in a spreadsheet.

Read More
trial-teaser

Start your free trial today

Try Strong Typing for 10 days to see how it can help you create more robust spreadsheet models.

Read More
Why strong typing video

Getting Started video

Watch our videos to understand why it's so easy to create errors in Excel formulas and why you need Strong Typing to create reliable spreadsheets.

The videos also show how you are able to get started quickly using Strong Typing.

Read More
Copyright Lyquidity Solutions © 2017 · All Rights Reserved · Strongly typed spreadsheets · Strong Typing